-

Start Page

What We Do

Targeted Leads

Marketing Presence

Local Search Placement

Local Direct Marketing

Local Marketing Data

Reseller Recruiting
Targeted SEO Marketing

Press Release Service
Targeted eMail Marketing

Social Media Marketing

Targeted Voice Casting

Postal Direct Marketing

Targeted Telemarketing

Marketing & Consulting

Marketing Management

Content development

Design Services

Customer Engagement

Advisory Boards

Customer Communities

Reference Marketing

Community Marketing

Business Intelligence

Business Intel Consulting

Marketing Operations

Targeted Marketing Lists

Bulk Mail Center
SelfMailer Marketing
Fax Broadcasting
Pop-Up Marketing
PDF Form Designing
Presentation Designing
Questions and Answers

TTC Marketing Resellers

Contact Request
Order Forms
Who We Are

Press Room
Our Policies
Feed Back
Site Map

Customer Reviews

eTelemark

    

TTC Marketing Reviews

    

Customer Reviews, Testimonials and maybe a few comments on how we can improve.

 

We ask our clients and consumers to fill out a survey after we provide services. The results are outstanding. These are real people with real opinions, unedited (with the usual exceptions of personal info, profanity and off topic remarks being removed) and uncensored.

Please post your Compliments, Suggestions, or Complaints. So we can provide better services. We post reviews as is, but will not post comments that contain profane language or off-topic remarks. So, tell us exactly what you thought!

 
     
 

They have been amazing

    

We started working with TTC about 2 years ago and they have been amazing. Your leads have consistently performed better than another of your competitors.   

______________________________________

             
Josh G.   /  2 month ago
 
 

I couldn’t be happier with the TTC

    

 

I run the back office of a medical practice and was looking to gain new clients for our doctors. I couldn’t be happier with the TTC, who helped me with marketing and continued to gain more clients.   

______________________________________

             
Brian C.  /  2 month ago
     
 

TTC has exceeded our high expectations

    

 

Our working relationship with TTC has exceeded our high expectations and continues to do so. The success we’ve experienced year over year has strengthened our position as the casino/resort total experience choice in a highly competitive market.    

______________________________________

             
 Susan H.  /  3 month ago
     
 

Exceptionally pleased

    

 

We have been exceptionally pleased with everyone we have worked at TTC – Chris, Paul and Tony. Prior to working with the TTC team we had some serious issues and deficiencies with certain aspects of marketing of business  that no one else was able to solved.   

______________________________________

             
Tony P.  /  4 month ago
     
 

When we started working with TTC everything improved.

    

 

Just a note of special thanks to the folks at TTC for the continued commitment to their customer’s success. We had been working with another service provider for years and when the economy took a nose dive in mid-2010, we noticed a dramatic drop in business as well. When we started working with TTC everything improved.   

______________________________________

             
Larry G.  /  4 month ago
     
 

Our SEO Organic ranking has been steadily increasing

    

 

TTC listens! Since Cambridge has been using TTC, our new customers  signups have been steadily increasing. The TTC teams are honest, competent and action oriented..   

______________________________________

             
Terrence L  /  4 month ago
     
 

We have seen dramatic increases in customer traffic

    

 

In our short time with TTC we have seen dramatic increases in customer traffic, phone traffic and leads. I am continuously amazed at the amount of knowledge the team has brought to our company’s Google presence. We are in a challenging and niche market and the team didn’t seem phased by it.   

______________________________________

             
Jean S.  /  4 month ago
     
 

TTC team is such a proactive and helpful partne

    

 

The TTC team is such a proactive and helpful partner. They’re always bringing ideas and strategies to us to help us improve our Lead quality.   

______________________________________

             
MacKensey P  /  4 month ago
     
 

With TTCs help 2019 was our biggest revenue year

    

 

With our financial services products we have worked with TTC for over 4 years. In that time, sales have improved by roughly 30%. With TTCs help 2019 was our biggest revenue year to date. If we ever had any questions or changes the staff at TTC is always quick to respond.   

______________________________________

             
Kierre P.  /  5 month ago
     
 

With TTC we are doing very well

    

 

.TTC built our lead generation  from scratch. LifeCycle operates in a very competitive space and is dwarfed by many larger players with deep pockets But with TTC we are doing very well   

______________________________________

             
Ron K.  /  5 month ago
     
     
     
Page 1 of  20     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20 
 

TTC Marketing Solutions

 4.75 Stars

Based on  198 Reviews

       

 

 

_____________________________

 

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

 

The first step towards

successful marketing

is to schedule a call

or an appointment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

© Copyright 1984-2019 TTC Marketing.    Terms of Service | Copyright Policy | Privacy Policy | What we do | Reseller Recruiting Targeted SEO Marketing | Press Release | Targeted eMail Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Targeted Voice Casting | Postal Direct Marketing | Targeted Telemarketing | Targeted Leads | Marketing & Consulting | Marketing Management | Content development | Design Services | Customer Engagement | Advisory Boards | Customer Communities | Reference Marketing | Community Marketing | Business Intelligence | Business Intel Consulting | Marketing Lists | Marketing Operations | Bulk Mail Center | SelfMailer Marketing | Fax Broadcasting | Pop-Up Marketing | PDF Form Designing | Presentation Designing | Site Map

 

 TTC Marketing  3945 N Neenah Ave Chicago, IL 60634  Copyright 1984-2019

info@ttcmarketingsolutions.com   Toll-free phone from US/Canada: (866) 603-7505   International Callers: (773) 545-0407

 

eTelemark

eTelemark

1&1

United Domains

eTelemarkcompanies

Sedo

InterNetX

affilinet

1&1

affilinet